" />

What is HANDLE? Google+ Hangout - Live Free Presentation

From years of experience working with families, most parents tell us they want their child to be happy. Much of life involves learning, how awesome would it be if you can help your child be happy and a happy learner too! What is HANDLE®? Join us as we explain our

Speakers

Mary E. Robson
Change-maker, Co-creator of programs, Instructor, Presenter

Start

March 18, 2016 - 1:00 pm

End

March 18, 2016 - 2:30 pm

Address

Google+ Hangout On AIr   View map

From years of experience working with families, most parents tell us they want their child to be happy. Much of life involves learning, how awesome would it be if you can help your child be happy and a happy learner too!

What is HANDLE®?

Join us as we explain our unique approach, to empower you with practical tools and simple yet neurologically complex activities to implement at home and school.

HANDLE helping you build a solid foundation for life and learning.

Who: This presentation is open to anyone who is interested in HANDLE®, those who are interested in HANDLE therapeutic services, and HANDLE courses.

The presentation will be followed by a brief question time. You can use the chat feature during the Hangout or email questions prior to the event. mary@compassionate-therapy.net.au

Google+ Hangout on Air:

Live in the following time zones:

India: 7:30am IST,

Japan 11:00am JPT,

Brisbane: 12:00pm AEST,

Melbourne: 1:00pm AEDT,

Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Philipines: 10:00am HKT, MYT, SGT, PHT

Please log on 10 minutes early to ensure you have all the google drives installed or up to date. This will enable you to see and hear the presentation. If your internet connection is slow your reception may be affected. Therefore you can also listen to the recording once it is complete.

 

Join the event live or listen to the recording later.

JOIN THIS EVENT LIVE

Research

We keep up to date with current research

Engage

Relationships are what bring richness to life

Innovation

Harnessing neuroplasticity throughout the lifespan

CONTACT

Email: penny@compassionate-therapy.net.au
mary@compassionate-therapy.net.au
Telephone: +61 (0)448 191 542
Adress: 5 Lawson Parade, Castlemaine, Victoria, Australia

Compassionate Therapy

Compassionate Therapy can be engaged to treat and help with numerous illness, disability and trauma – ultimately better helping to cope with existing problems both physically, socially and emotionally now and into the future. The potential for improvement using a systems approach with children suffering from ADD/ADHD, brain injury, autism spectrum disorders, sensory integration disorders, learning disabilities, obsessive-compulsive disorders, cerebral palsy, anxiety disorders and learning disabilities can be quite inspiring. These therapy solutions are also be used with adults too!